Youth - Winner NBU Trophy

The history online before 2008 was in the old NBU-site, that site is not accessible. Some of the pages after 2008 are also not accessible.
Results for each class can be found by the link for every year, if the sites are functional.

Year Venue Winner
2021 Online Not official championship
2019 Denmark Denmark
2017 Norway Denmark
2015 Denmark Sweden
2013 Norway Norway
2011 Denmark Norway
2009 Iceland Sweden
2008 Sweden Denmark